The idea of the system:
Planning is the process of learning in universities based on curriculum, which consists of a set of courses, each independent education plan. Almkrratalmso'olih teachers had almost absolute design curriculum plans so soon, and who use mostly simple design model depends entirely on educational content (content-centered planning model). design pattern is structured according to rapporteur entrance content on how topics include curriculum content, and what is the size of weamkhalkl knowledge of his subject? And how long would it take to teach each? As well as what the reference books that are needed to teach these subjects.

As a result of using the interest content portal knowledge in minimal (memorizing and remembering), with the accompanying weakness in mental skills and specialties, information has become an end in itself, and its emphasis on keeping educational material, this has become an end in itself save regardless of its usefulness and relevance to student and prepared for future career.

One result that has become the essential system components of curriculum plans, quality assurance, ensuring the institution through its commitment to global standards for quality, as well as fulfill these plans in the content type of degree programmes and academic requirements.

Based on the above curriculum plan will be designed in this training program wefkmdkhl the expected learning outcomes, and to use an acronym (learning outcomes). The intern will recognize the importance of the plan scheduled, requirements planning, and how to prepare specifications for the decision, and especially writing learning outcomes and align them with the learning content and teaching strategies and calendar, as well as other related components to design the curriculum plan.

Curriculum plan design:
1. the curriculum plan are important educational document on the subject head of programme content (syllabus), the main purpose of providing a roadmap to help students study course successfully, and azohradd research and studies to define what students should learn and how it will be assessed, demonstrated in it better than those who come into the classroom without knowing what they will learn.

2. the curriculum plan provides students with important information about the course learning outcomes, as well as the content and the logical sequence of topics, teaching strategies, tasks and assignments that students should perform, calendar and necessary resources strategies, and clarify the interrelationship between the different components of the curriculum to help them understand it as a whole.

3. help students plan curriculum and enables them to assess their readiness to study the curriculum (tribal evaluation to identify the cognitive background), and meet the requirements, and provide them with opportunities for self assessment to apply their learning in the curriculum, as well as assist faculty to pursue continuous progress curriculum altalbhvi collection, and help them to achieve learning outcomes in different contexts.

4. the curriculum plan is a type of contract between College (represented by a faculty member) and students, through which the duties and responsibilities of both parties, clearly stated the benefits that can be realized for students studying the course, as well as public policy decision for students, such as: tasks and assignments, tests and exams, and each weight compared to the total grade for the course, and other policy decision, as attendance and absence from events educational curriculum, failing and succeeding and re-exam curriculum, fraud, identity theft, and other policies.

5. therefore the curriculum plan important document and bound for faculty and students, and may not be modified or changed arbitrarily or according to the desire of the faculty member, or if the course teacher changed another, this would provoke the students probably irritated raises, legal contract not be changed unilaterally, but by University systems and regulations and mechanisms for evaluation and develop the curriculum.

6. study plan the House is an important document to lead the educational process and quality control, being important records that provide a realistic picture of the educational activities of the faculty member, an important source for evaluation in its light.

Curriculum plan functions:

In light of the characteristics and important considerations embodied in the curriculum plan in education, educational process functions can be summarized as follows:

1. clarify the relationship and communication between students and faculty member early.

2. Description of the educational purposes of the decision.

3. make talmaltalbh the central issue and specify the context path and alaamllmkerr.

4. enclose students note the course logistics.

5. describe the learning resources available, and the role of technology as well as supporting educational materials for learning allasavi.

6. assist students in assessing their readiness for the decision, as well as enabling them to self learning path exactly in decision aldrasiomrakbh their progress.

7. provide students the basis to evaluate the course and level of benefit from it.

8. prepare a formal contract between the educational institution and the student.

Last modified: Wednesday, 23 Safar 1438, 10:26 AM

فكرة النظام : 

          يتم تخطيط العملية التعليمية في الجامعات على أساس المنهج، والذي يتكون من مجموعة من المقررات الدراسية، ويكون لكل منها خطة تعليمية مستقلة به. وقد كان لمدرسي المقرراتالمسؤولية المطلقة تقريبا في تصميم خطط المقررات الدراسية حتى وقت قريب، والذين يستخدمون في الغالب نموذج تصميم بسيط يعتمد كلية على المحتوى التعليمي (content-centered planning model).ويتمحور تصميم خطة المقرر وفقا لمدخل المحتوى على كم المواضيع التي ينبغي تضمينها محتوى المقرر الدراسي، وما هو حجم المعارف وعمقهالكل موضوع من مواضيعه؟ وكم من الوقت يحتاجه تدريس كل منها؟ فضلا عن ما هي الكتب والمراجع التي يحتاجها تدريس هذه المواضيع؟ .

            وكان من نتيجة استخدام مدخل المحتوى الاهتمام بالكم من المعارف في مستواها الأدنى (الحفظ والتذكر)، مع ما رافق ذلك من ضعف في تطوير المهارات الذهنية والتخصصية، فأصبحت المعلومات غاية في حـد ذاتها،وانصب الاهتمام فيه على حفظ المادة التعليمية، وأصبح هـذا الحفظ غاية في حـد ذاته بغض النظر عن جدواه وأهميته بالنسبة للطالب وإعداده لمهنته المستقبلية.

           ومن نتائج ذلك أن أصبحت خطط المقررات الدراسية من المكونات الضروريةلنظام ضمان الجودة، تضمن المؤسسة التعليمية من خلالها التزامها بالمعايير العالمية للجودة،فضلا عن استيفاء هذه الخطط في محتوى برامجها لنوع الدرجة العلمية وشروطها الأكاديمية .

           وبناء على ما سبق سيتم تصميم خطة المقرر الدراسي في هذا البرنامج التدريبي وفقمدخل مخرجات التعلم المتوقعة، وسيتم استخدامها اختصارا ( مخرجات التعلم). وسوف يتعرف المتدرب على أهمية خطة المقرر، ومتطلبات تخطيطها، وكيفية إعداد مواصفات المقرر، وخصوصا كتابة مخرجات التعلم ومواءمتها مع محتوى التعلم واستراتيجيات التدريس والتقويم، فضلا عن المكونات الأخرى ذات الصلة بتصميم خطة المقرر الدراسي.

تصميم خطة المقرر الدراسي :

  1. تعد خطة المقرر الدراسي وثيقة تعليمية مهمة عن موضوع رئيس من مواضيع محتوى البرنامج (المنهج)، الغرض الرئيس منها توفير خارطة طريق لمساعدة الطلبة على دراسة المقرر الدراسي بنجاح.وقد أظهرعدد من البحوث والدراسات أن تعريف الطلبة بما ينبغي عليهم تعلمه وكيف سيتم تقييمهم فيه،فإن أداءهم فيه يكون أفضل من أولئك الذين يأتون إلى قاعة الدرس دون معرفتهم ماذا سيتعلمون. 

  2. تزود خطة المقرر الدراسي الطلبة بمعلومات مهمة عن مخرجات تعلم المقرر الدراسي، فضلا عن مواضيع المحتوى وتسلسلها المنطقي، استراتيجيات التدريس، المهام والتعيينات التي ينبغي على الطلبة تنفيذها، استراتيجيات التقويم ومصادر التعلم الضرورية،و توضيح علاقة الترابط بين مكونات المقرر الدراسي المختلفة بما يساعدهم في فهمه ككل متكامل.

  3. تساعد خطة المقرر الدراسي الطلبة وتمكنهم من تَقييم مدى استعدادهم لدراسة المقرر الدراسي (التقييم القبلي للتعرف على خلفيتهم المعرفية)، والتعرف على متطلبات النجاح فيه، وتوفر لهم فرص التقييم الذاتي لتقدم تعلمهم في ذلك المقرر الدراسي، فضلا عن مساعدة عضو هيئة التدريس لمتابعة التقدم المستمر لتحصيل الطلبةفي المقرر الدراسي،ومساعدتهم لتحقيق مخرجات التعلم في سياقات مختلفة.

  4. تعد خطة المقرر الدراسي نوع من العقد المبرم بين الكلية (ممثلة بعضو هيئة التدريس)والطلبة، تتضح من خلاله واجبات كلا الطرفين ومسؤولياتهما، وتنص بوضوح على المنافع التي يمكن أن تتحقق للطلبة من دراسة المقرر الدراسي، فضلا عن توضيح السياسة العامة للمقرر للطلبة، مثل: المهام والتكليفات، الاختبارات والامتحانات، ووزن كل منها مقارنة بالدرجة الكلية للمقرر، والسياسات الأخرى للمقرر، كالحضور والغياب عن فعاليات المقرر الدراسي التعليمية، الرسوب والنجاح و إعادة امتحان المقرر الدراسي، الغش وانتحال الشخصية، وغيرها من السياسات.

  5. ولذلك فإن خطة المقرر الدراسي وثيقة مهمة وملزمة لعضو هيئة التدريس والطلبة، ولا يجوز تعديلها أو تغييرها بصورة اعتباطية أو وفقا لرغبة عضو هيئة التدريس، أو في حال تغير مدرس المقرر الدراسي بآخر، فمن شأن ذلك أن يستفز الطلبة ويثير حفيظتهم، إذ لا يجوز تغيير عقد قانوني من طرف واحد، وإنما بحسب نظم الجامعة ولوائحها وبمراعاة الآليات المتعلقة بتقويم المقرر الدراسي وتطويره. 

  6. تعد خطةالمقرر الدراسي وثيقة مهمة لقيادة العملية التعليمية ومراقبة جودتها، لكونها من السجلات المهمة التي تقدم صورة واقعية للأنشطة التعليمية لعضو هيئة التدريس، ومصدرا مهما لتقييمه في ضوئها.

وظائف خطة المقرر الدراسي :

       في ضوء الخصائص والاعتبارات المهمة التي تجسدها خطة المقرر الدراسي في العملية التعليمية، يمكن تلخيص وظائفها في العملية التعليمية على النحو الآتي:

  1. توضيح علاقة الاتصال والتواصل بين الطلبة وعضو هيئة التدريس بصورة مبكرة.

  2. وصف الأغراض التعليمية للمقرر.

  3. تجعل تعلمالطلبة القضية المحورية وتحديد السياق العامللمقرر ومساره.

  4. إحاطة الطلبة علماً بلوجستيات المقرر الدراسي.

  5. تَصف مصادر التَعلم المتوفرة، ودور التقنيات فضلا عن المواد التعليمية المساندةَ للَتعلّم اللاصفي.

  6. مساعدة الطلبة في تَقييم مدى استعدادهم للمقرر، فضلا عن تمكينهم من الضبط الذاتي لمسار تعلمهم في المقرر الدراسيومراقبة مستوى تقدم تحصيلهم فيه.

  7. توفر للطلبة الأساس لتقييم المقرر الدراسي ومستوى استفادتهم منه.

  8. تعد بمثابة عقد رسمي بين المؤسسة التعليمية والطالب.

آخر تعديل: الأربعاء، 23 صفر 1438، 10:26 قبل الزوال