The idea of the system:

The cognitive progress measured by the accuracy and the possibility to measure the measurement process this work campus are needed to answer that say that the subject of measurement is the human's organism understands and learns and thinks and remembers and is influenced by the ocean and draw on the surrounding environment and take them for his material and measured so we need measurement, not only this but we need the educational evaluation to ensure the validity and legitimacy of the measurement.



As we observe the assessment is in our lives and fully linked every moment we are going through and we use it and we're dealing with in order to identify the indicators that we came up with a match between knowledge and performance, the education system in university institutions needs to achieve its goals by urging lecturers to use measurement and evaluation methods to help learners to pass school to serve their ambitions in the transition to working life according to the time specified in the order with the exact dimensions of scientific work in the school exams.

Measurement and evaluation concept:

The learning process is designed to bring about a change in behavior of the learner, whether knowingly or dynamically, as the concept of educational evaluation in a broad sense it is a systematic process that has the aim of collecting and analyzing data to determine the degree of educational goals and make decisions in order to address the shortcomings and provide proper growth of the individual, family or school through the restructuring of the educational environment. If we examine the concept of educational calendar succour plays an essential and important in the educational process, which is learning control tool for the teaching process, and may be before starting the teaching process or during or after finalized in order to provide decision makers (as master) with feedback about the course practical teaching and student performance and their strengths and their weaknesses and how they achieve the objectives and the degree of relevance to them, and the calendar not only to assist in making decisions for success and failure rates but also to improve Teaching and development.

Scaling: is the process by which we get a picture of the amount of the phenomenon when an individual, a specific theme.

Successful calendar process derives its importance through properties that boils down to continuity as long as the educational process is ongoing, and inclusiveness so that different growth aspects – motor and cognitive and emotional-they care about balance in personal development and learner cooperative where involved in the evaluation process the teacher and learner and Manager and supervisor and mentor. Etc. And he described a number of educators calendar process safety valve operation teaching tool control, through which the decision maker can direct the educational process and take correct decisions about the learner and institution, so studies confirmed the need to give teachers a sentence of competent people to be actors in their sites, these competencies enough calendar being a fundamental pillar of the teaching process in particular and education in General, and from these elements enough give teachers the minimum information and skills in the area of the calendar and its strategies to assist in making Its decisions.

Objectives of the tests:

In the light of the contemporary concept of testing whether half quarterly quarterly or can achieve a number of goals, summarized in the following:

1 measure the level of student achievement and identify strengths and weaknesses.

2 classification of students into groups, and measure their progress in art.

3 prediction of performance in the future.

4 detecting individual differences between students who Excel either of them, or were slow or ordinary education.

5 activate realistic education, transfer students by row, opening degrees and certificates.

6 identify the development of curricula, programmes and curricula.

Assessment by exams:

  • Linking tests previously scheduled plan processed by defining tests for decision.

  • Using the latest technological methods in processing tests.

  • Equip thoughtful scientific tests based on world rankings.

  • Using a distribution matrix weights and questions for processing tests.

  • Possibility to export the test generator of the system in the form of a printed paper or editable format (Doc) by Microsoft Word or PDF

  • Supports online tests (Online).

  • To import test results if applied outside the system.

  • Linking the results statistics for system tests (SPSS) in order to access the scientific reports are correct.

  • Easy processing of final grades in addition to the possibility of using equations convert degrees.

  

Last modified: Wednesday, 23 Safar 1438, 4:50 PM

فكرة النظام :

        إن التقدم المعرفي يقاس بدرجة الدقة التي يصل إليها وفي أمكانية قياسه على إن عملية القياس هذه في العمل الجامعي هل يحتاج إليها وللإجابة عن ذلك نقول أن موضوع القياس هو الإنسان من حيث هو كائن حي يدرك ويتعلم ويفكر ويتذكر ويتأثر بالمحيط الذي يعيش فيه ويستعين بالبيئة المحيطة به ويتخذ منهما مادة لتفكيره وقياسه لذلك فأننا بأمس الحاجة إلى القياس وليس فقط هذا بل نحتاج إلى التقويم التربوي لضمان صحة القياس ومشروعيته.


       وكما نلاحظ فان القياس والتقويم موجود في حياتنا ومرتبط تماما بكل لحظه نمر بها وإننا نستخدمه ونتعامل معه من اجل التعرف على المؤشرات التي توصلنا إلى التطابق بين المعرفة والأداء فيها ، أن النظام التربوي في مؤسساتنا الجامعية يحتاج لتحقيق أهدافه من خلال حث التدريسيين على أن يستخدموا طرقا في القياس والتقويم لمساعدة المتعلمين على اجتياز المرحلة الدراسية بما يخدم طموحاتهم في الانتقال إلى الحياة العملية وفقآ للزمن المحدد في النظام مع الالتزام بأبعاد العمل العلمي الدقيق في الامتحانات الدراسية .

مفهوم القياس والتقويم :

       تهدف عملية التعلم إلى إحداث تغيير في سلوك المتعلم، سواء أكان معرفيا أو حركياً،كما يشير مفهوم التقويم التربوي بمعناه الواسع إلى انها عملية منهجية منظمة تهدف إلى جمع وتحليل البيانات بغرض تحديد درجة تحقق الأهداف التربوية واتخاذ القرارات بشأنها من أجل معالجة جوانب القصور وتوفير النمو السليم للفرد أو الأسرة أو المدرسة من خلال إعادة تشكيل البيئة التربوية. وإذا تفحصنا ما جاء في مفهوم التقويم التربوي نجده يلعب دوراً أساسياً وهاماً في العملية التعليمية التعلمية ، إذ يعد الأداة الضابطة والموجهة لعملية التدريس ، وقد يكون قبل البدء بعملية التدريس أو في أثناءها أو بعد الانتهاء منها بغية تزويد متخذي القرار(كالمعلم)بالتغذية الراجعة عن سير عملية التدريس ومستوى أداء الطلبة ومواطن قوتهم وضعفهم ومدى تحقيقهم للأهداف المرسومة ودرجة ملاءمتها لهم، ولا يقتصر دور التقويم على المساعدة في اتخاذ القرارات بالنجاح والرسوب بل يتعدى ذلك إلى تحسين عملية التدريس وتطويرها .

القياس : هو العملية التي بواسطتها نحصل على صورة كمية لمقدار ما يوجد في الظاهرة عند الفرد ، من سمة معينة.

       وتستمد عملية التقويم الناجحة أهميتها من خلال خصائصها التي تتلخص بالاستمرارية ما دامت العملية التربوية مستمرة، وبالشمولية بحيث تراعي جوانب النمو المختلفة – المعرفية والحركية والانفعالية-فهي تهتم بإحداث توازن في تنمية شخصية المتعلم، وبالتعاونية حيث يشترك في عملية التقويم المعلم والمتعلم والمدير والمشرف والمرشد…الخ. ولقد وصف عدد من التربويين عملية التقويم بصمام أمان العملية التدريسية وأداة التحكم بها فمن خلالها يستطيع متخذ القرار توجيه العملية التربوية واتخاذ قرارات صحيحة بشان المتعلم والمؤسسة، لذلك أكدت الدراسات على ضرورة إكساب المعلمين جملة من الكفايات ليكونوا فاعلين في مواقعهم، ومن هذه الكفايات كفاية التقويم كونه ركن أساسي من أركان العملية التدريسية بصورة خاصة والتربوية بصورة عامة، ومن عناصر هذه الكفاية إكساب المعلمين الحد الأدنى من المعلومات والمهارات اللازمة في مجال التقويم واستراتيجياته بصورة خاصة لتساعده في اتخاذ قراراته بكفاءة واقتدار .

أهداف الاختبارات  :

       على ضوء المفهوم المعاصر للاختبارات سواء أكانت نصف فصلية أو فصلية يمكن تحقيق عدد من الأهداف نجملها في التالي:

          1 ـ قياس مستوى تحصيل الطلاب العلمي، وتحديد نقاط القوة والضعف لديهم.

          2 ـ تصنيف الطلاب في مجموعات ، وقياس مستوى تقدمهم في المادة .

          3 ـ التنبؤ بأدائهم في المستقبل .

          4 ـ الكشف عن الفروق الفردية بين الطلاب سواء المتفوقون منهم ، أم العاديون أم بطيئو التعليم .

          5 ـ تنشيط واقعية التعليم، ونقل الطلاب من صف إلى آخر، وفتح الدرجات والشهادات.

          6 ـ التعرف على مجالات التطوير للمناهج والبرامج والمقررات الدراسية .

التقويم بالاختبارات :

  • ربط الاختبارات بخطة المقرر التي تم تجهيزها مسبقا من خلال تحديد الاختبارات للمقرر. 
  • إستخدام أحدث الطرق التكنولوجية في تجهيز الاختبارات الجامعية .
  • تجهيز الاختبارات بشكل علمي مدروس بناءا على تصنيفات العالم بلوم .
  • إستخدام مصفوفة توزيع الاوزان و الاسئلة لتجهيز الاختبارات .
  • إمكانية تصدير الاختبار المولد من النظام على شكل ورق مطبوع أو بصيغة قابلة للتحرير (Doc) بواسطة Microsoft Word أو PDF 
  • يدعم تقديم الاختبارات عبر الانترنت (Online)  .
  • إمكانية استيراد نتائج الاختبار في حال تم تطبيقه خارج النظام .
  • ربط النتائج بنظام الاحصاءات الخاصة بالاختبارات ( SPSS ) وذلك للوصول الى تقارير علمية صحيحة .
  • سهولة تجهيز درجات الطلاب النهائية بالاضافة الى إمكانية استخدام معادلات تحويل الدرجات .

  

آخر تعديل: الأربعاء، 23 صفر 1438، 4:50 بعد الزوال