The idea of the system:

E-training is the kind of technical education that relies on the use of educational software and electronic communication between teachers and learners and among learners and educational establishment as a whole, that e-learning is a method of education in the delivery of information to the learner and using modern communication mechanisms of computer networks and multiple modes of sound and image search mechanisms and electronic libraries graphics as well as Web portals whether remotely or in the classroom , Which use all kinds of technology in delivering information to the learner in the shortest time and with less effort and maximum benefit.

And scientists that gathers the information revolution that is translated in the Internet is the most important technological achievement check where that eliminates distances and shortens the time and makes the world more like a small electronic screen in the era of mixing between the media and information technology, culture, technology and electronic communication became and share news and information among computer networks tangible facts, allowing quick access to knowledge centers, libraries and new moment by moment.





-Online training:

Online training means, method and training techniques based on existing training programs in the Internet to connect and share lessons and topics of research between the trainee and the Professor, electronic training concept involving a lot of techniques and styles, the 1980s saw the adoption of CD CDs for education or training, but it was obvious drawback is its lack of feature interaction between art and the Professor and the learner or the receiver, then came the proliferation of the Internet and existing programmes to justify adoption of online education and training online, to simulate the effectiveness of the methods of education Realism, and touches and humanitarian aspects through direct interaction between parties and educational process and here we must distinguish between educational technology and just email communication.

-Electronic computer based training:

Still, computer-based electronic training CBT Computer Based training a synonym for traditional and basic training could be adopted as a complement to traditional training methods and generally we can adopt several methods and technologies within a comprehensive education and training plan based on a set of methods and techniques, for example if it's hard to broadcast online video tutorial so be submitted on CD or VHS videos as long as it contributes to raising the quality and level of training and education and prevents network wave capacity bottlenecks and requires online training terms Essential to justify its adoption and invest in a vision window to observe it in the long term so as to avoid obstacles and difficulties in information technology and resistance and aversion to learners, and brings us here say one of educators and is one of the old timers in training technology where said recently that he was estranged from the computer and talk about what the reputation of exaggerations about electronic intelligent mind that controls the world, but he realized that the computer is only a stupid machine a machine limited intellect depends on the user and his ingenuity in creating Smart and efficient makes the user benefit rather than the benefit and consume his time and effort in vain and lies in saying that e-training success axis which depends on the development and selection of appropriate electronic training system in terms of meeting the training requirements as continuous updating to keep abreast of developments and take into account standards and controls in the chosen training system to ensure that the level of development of the trainee and the training goals achieved, since information technology is not an end or an end in itself but a means to connect knowledge and known uses of education and make the trainee Ready to face the demands of working life in all its facets which have become dependent in one way or another on information technology and rapidly changing nature.




The importance of online training:

Scientific progress the world today imposes on whether global or local organizations to adopt modern management concepts in the Administration if it wanted to achieve its objectives efficiently and effectively. These modern management concepts full faith that apply strategic planning in organizations and institutions in order to survive and cope with various changes and challenges in a globalized world, universities are part of the global environment and affect and are affected by challenges and very rapid changes affecting these organizations, this requires attention and training human resources and developing them so that they have the knowledge and skills to meet the rapid changes in all spheres of economic and technological development.

Therefore, human resources strategies and training strategy has an important role in changing practices associated with human resources management functions and therefore affect the performance of the Organization (University) in General and especially in the area of competitive advantage, so you must work within a larger framework training strategy includes corporate strategy (University) as a whole, which is a preliminary conception of future visions for the Organization (University) and policy and identify long term purpose and indicate the strengths and weaknesses with a view to making the right strategic decisions.

Training has become nowadays an investment in human capital, where the most basic ways to configure appropriate human resources in terms of quantity and quality because it works to provide individuals with information and administrative and technical skills needed to perform their jobs efficiently and effectively and this reflected positively on the work and functioning of organizations in General.

The basic idea behind the overall direction and strategic human resource management is the coordination between all the resources of the Organization (University) including human resources so as to ensure that all what you do will implement major strategy, there is no doubt that the integration of all the Organization's resources together will eventually rise to additional value none of these resources configured for the unit, and this is one of the core benefits resulting from strategic management of good training post in the organization.

To Saudi universities play an essential role in the development of Saudi society and its development and economic growth, and thus require the input of technology and the use of modern and sophisticated methods, which have the need to involve workers in these universities continuing training programmes to meet the constant changes in the light of globalization and through the application of e-training systems in order to improve the performance of various functions and develop their processes continuously and attention to human resources to achieve the desired goals and here shall specify some terminology and related and directly related to the system as follows :

Training:

The planned operation is to change attitudes and to equip them with knowledge and skills through training and educational expertise to achieve effective performance in a given field or activity and develop employee capabilities and achieve the needs of the Organization (University) current and future workforce.

Training programs:

Is a set of activities and planned and ongoing organization designed to equip the Organization (University) to certain knowledge and improve their skills and capacities and change behaviours positively.

The training strategy:

A range of activities that aim to design and implement a set of practices and policies relating to human resources training internally homogeneous manner by which they achieve human capital contributes to the achievement of the strategic goals of the organization.

Types of training programs:

They are of two types: internal training programs (held within the University's training centres), training programmes (training centres are held outside of the University). These programs: lectures, discussions, conferences and seminars, and the case study method and starring roles, and committees, as well as individual gear rotate method.

Training process:

A process that involves the following phases: identification of training needs, planning and organizing training program and implementation of the training program, evaluation of the training program.

Last modified: Wednesday, 1 Jumada II 1440, 11:44 AM

فكرة النظام : 

      التدريب الالكتروني هو ذلك النوع من التعليم التقني الذي يعتمد على استخدام البرامج التعليمية والوسائط الالكترونية في الاتصال بين الأساتذة والمتعلمين وبين المتعلمين والمؤسسة التعليمية برمتها,  إن التعليم الالكتروني هو أسلوب من أساليب التعليم في إيصال المعلومة للمتعلم ويتم فيه استخدام آليات الاتصال الحديثة من حاسب وشبكاته ووسائطه المتعددة من صوت وصورة ورسوميات وآليات بحث ومكتبات إلكترونية وكذلك بوابات الإنترنت سواء كان عن بعد أو في الفصل الدراسي , أي استخدام التقنية بجميع أنواعها في إيصال المعلومة للمتعلم بأقصر وقت وأقل جهد وأكبر فائدة . 

      ويجمع العلماء المختصين على أن ثورة المعلومات التي ترجمت فيما يسمى بالإنترنت يعد أهم انجاز تكنولوجي تحقق حيث استطاع الإنسان أن يلغي المسافات ويختصر الزمن ويجعل من العالم أشبه بشاشة إلكترونية صغيرة في عصر الامتزاج بين تكنولوجيا الاعلام والمعلومات والثقافة والتكنولوجيا وأصبح الاتصال إلكترونيا وتبادل الأخبار والمعلومات بين شبكات الحواسيب حقائق ملموسة مما أتاح سرعة الوصول إلى مراكز العلم والمعرفة والمكتبات والاطلاع على الجديد لحظة بلحظة. 

- التدريب الإلكتروني المباشر :

     تعني عبارة التدريب الإلكتروني المباشر، أسلوب وتقنيات التدريب المعتمدة على البرامج التدريبية الموجودة في شبكة الإنترنت لتوصيل وتبادل الدروس ومواضيع الأبحاث بين المتدرب والأستاذ ، التدريب الإلكتروني مفهوم تدخل فيه الكثير من التقنيات والأساليب، فقد شهد عقد الثمانينيات اعتماد الأقراص المدمجة CD للتعليم او التدريب لكن عيبها كان واضحاً وهو افتقارها لميزة التفاعل بين المادة والأستاذ  والمتعلم أو المتلقي، ثم جاء انتشار الإنترنت والبرامج الموجودة فيه مبرراً لاعتماد التعليم و التدريب الإلكتروني المباشر على الإنترنت، وذلك لمحاكاة فعالية أساليب التعليم الواقعية، وتأتي اللمسات والنواحي الإنسانية عبر التفاعل المباشر بين أطراف العملية التربوية والتعليمية وهنا يجب أن نفرق تماماً بين تقنيات التعليم ومجرد الاتصال بالبريد الإلكتروني مثلا.

- التدريب الالكتروني المعتمد على الحاسب الآلي : 

     مازال التدريب الإلكتروني المعتمد على الكمبيوترCBT Computer Based training أسلوباً مرادفا للتدريب الأساسي التقليدي ويمكن اعتماده بصورة مكملة لأساليب التدريب المعهودة وبصورة عامة يمكننا تبني تقنيات وأساليب عديدة ضمن خطة تعليم وتدريب شاملة تعتمد على مجموعة من الأساليب والتقنيات، فمثلاً إذا كان من الصعب بث الفيديو التعليمي عبر الإنترنت فلا مانع من تقديمه على أقراص مدمجة أو أشرطة فيديو VHS طالما أن ذلك يساهم في رفع جودة ومستوى التدريب والتعليم ويمنع اختناقات سعة الموجة على الشبكة ويتطلب التدريب الإلكتروني ناحية أساسية تبرر اعتماده والاستثمار فيه وهي الرؤية النافذة للالتزام به على المدى البعيد وذلك لتجنب عقبات ومصاعب في تقنية المعلومات ومقاومة ونفور المتعلمين منه، ويحضرنا هنا قول أحد التربويين وهو أحد المخضرمين في تكنولوجيا التدريب حيث قال مؤخراً أنه كان ينفر من الكمبيوتر والحديث عنه من كثرة ما سمعه من مبالغات حوله على أنه العقل الإلكتروني الذكي الذي سيتحكم بالعالم لكنه أدرك أن الكمبيوتر لا يعدو كونه جهاز غبي ومجرد آلة يتوقف ذكائها المحدود على المستخدم وبراعته في إنشاء برامج ذكية وفعالة تجعل من المستخدم يستفيد منها بدلاً من أن تستفيد هي وتستهلك وقته وجهده بلا طائل ويكمن في قوله هذا محور نجاح التدريب الإلكتروني الذي يتوقف على تطوير وانتقاء نظام التدريب الإلكتروني المناسب من حيث تلبية متطلبات التدريب كالتحديث المتواصل لمواكبة التطورات ومراعاة المعايير والضوابط في نظام التدريب المختار ليكفل مستوى وتطوير المتدرب ويحقق الغايات التدريبية إذ أن تقنية المعلومات ليست هدفاً أو غاية بحد ذاتها بل هي وسيلة لتوصيل المعرفة وتحقيق الأغراض المعروفة من التعليم ومنها جعل المتدرب مستعداً لمواجهة متطلبات الحياة العملية بكل أوجهها والتي أصبحت تعتمد بشكل أو بآخر على تقنية المعلومات وطبيعتها المتغيرة بسرعة.

أهمية التدريب الالكتروني  :

      إن التقدم العلمي الذي يشهده العالم اليوم يفرض على المنظمات سواء كانت عالمية أو محلية أن تتبنى المفاهيم الإدارية الحديثة في الإدارة إذا أرادت تحقيق أهدافها بكفاءة وفاعلية. ومن هذه المفاهيم الإدارية الحديثة الإيمان الكامل بضرورة وجود وتطبيق التخطيط الاستراتيجي في المنظمات والمؤسسات من أجل البقاء والاستمرار ومواجهة التغيرات والتحديات المختلفة في ظل العولمة، والجامعات السعودية هي جزء من البيئة العالمية تتأثر وتؤثر فيها وهناك تحديات وتغيرات سريعة جداً تؤثر على هذه المنظمات، وهذا بالتالي يتطلب الاهتمام بالموارد البشرية وتدريبها و تطويرها بحيث تكون لديها المعرفة والمهارات المختلفة لمواجهة هذه التغيرات السريعة في كافة مناحي الحياة الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية.

     لذلك فإن استراتيجيات الموارد البشرية ومنها إستراتيجية التدريب لها دور هام في تغيير الممارسات المرتبطة بوظائف إدارة الموارد البشرية وبالتالي التأثير على أداء المنظمة ( الجامعة )بشكل عام وخصوصاً في مجال تحقيق الميزة التنافسية، بحيث يجب أن تعمل استراتيجية التدريب في إطار أكبر يشمل الإستراتيجية على مستوى المنظمة ( الجامعة ) ككل والتي هي عبارة عن تصور مبدئي للرؤى المستقبلية للمنظمة ( الجامعة ) ورسم سياستها وتحديد غايتها على المدى البعيد وبيان نقاط القوة والضعف وذلك بهدف اتخاذ القرارات الإستراتيجية الصحيحة.

     لقد أصبح التدريب في الوقت الحاضر استثماراً في رأس المال البشري، حيث يعتبر من أهم السبل الأساسية لتكوين موارد بشرية مناسبة من حيث الكم والنوع لكونه يعمل على تزويد الأفراد بالمعلومات والمهارات الإدارية والفنية اللازمة لأداء أعمالهم بكفاءة وفاعلية وهذا بالتالي ينعكس بشكل إيجابي على عمل وأداء المنظمات بشكل عام.

     إن الفكرة الأساسية وراء التوجه الشامل والمتكامل لإدارة الموارد البشرية استراتيجياً هو التنسيق بين جميع موارد المنظمة ( الجامعة ) بما فيها الموارد البشرية وذلك لضمان أن جميع ما تفعله سيؤدي إلى تنفيذ استراتيجيتها الرئيسية، ولا شك في أن تكامل جميع موارد المنظمة مع بعضها سيؤدي بالنهاية إلى نشوء قيمة إضافية أخرى لا يستطيع أي من هذه الموارد تكوينها لوحده، وهذا هو أحد الفوائد الأساسية الناجمة عن الإدارة الإستراتيجية لوظيفة التدريب الجيدة في المنظمة .

    إن الجامعات السعودية لها دور أساسي في تنمية المجتمع السعودي وتطوره ونموه الاقتصادي، وهذا بالتالي يتطلب إدخال التكنولوجيا واستخدام الأساليب الحديثة والمتطورة، مما يتوجب بضرورة إشراك العاملين في هذه الجامعات بالبرامج التدريبية المستمرة لمواجهة التغيرات المستمرة في ضوء العولمة وذلك من خلال تطبيق أنظمة التدريب الاليكتروني من أجل تحسين أدائها لوظائفها المختلفة وتطوير عملياتها بشكل مستمر والاهتمام بمواردها البشرية لتحقيق الاهداف المطلوبة ومن هنا وجب تحديد بعض المصطلحات الخاصة و التي تتعلق وترتبط ارتباطا مباشرا بالنظام  وهي كالتالي :

التدريب : 

هو العملية المخططة لتغيير الاتجاهات السلوكية وإكسابهم المعارف والمهارات من خلال الخبرة التعليمية و التدريبية لبلوغ أداء فعال في نشاط أو مجال معين وتطوير قدرات الموظف وتحقيق احتياجات المنظمة ( الجامعة ) الحالية والمستقبلية من القوى العاملة.

البرامج التدريبية :

هي مجموعة من النشاطات المنظمة والمخطط لها والمستمرة والهادفة إلى تزويد المتدربين في المنظمة ( الجامعة ) لمعارف معينة وتحسين وتطوير مهاراتها وقدراتها وتغيير سلوكياتها بشكل إيجابي بناء.

إستراتيجية التدريب :

 مجموعة من الأنشطة التي تهدف إلى تصميم وتنفيذ مجموعة من الممارسات والسياسات المتعلقة بتدريب الموارد البشرية المتجانسة داخلياً بالطريقة التي من خلالها تحقق رأس مال بشري يساهم في تحقيق أهداف المنظمة الإستراتيجية.

أنواع البرامج التدريبية :

 وهي نوعين: البرامج التدريبية الداخلية (يتم عقدها داخل المراكز التدريبية التابعة للجامعة )، والبرامج التدريبية الخارجية (يتم عقدها خارج المراكز التدريبية التابعة للجامعة). ومن هذه البرامج: المحاضرات، والمناقشات، والمؤتمرات والندوات، وأسلوب دراسة الحالة وتمثيل الأدوار، واللجان، وكذلك أسلوب تدوير العمل والمهمات الفردية.

العملية التدريبية :

 وهي العملية التي تتضمن المراحل التالية: تحديد الاحتياجات التدريبية، وتخطيط وتنظيم البرنامج التدريبي، وتنفيذ البرنامج التدريبي، وتقييم البرنامج التدريبي.

آخر تعديل: الأربعاء، 1 جمادى الآخر 1440، 11:44 قبل الزوال